0%
0 0%
Horsecock
50.00%
1 50.00%
Total 2 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Westboro MK.1: Highway to the Moons
Hello future guinea pigs! Today we make a mark on history as we take our SHIT (Spacetime Honorary Integration Team) into the vast reaches of the cosmos and make a footprint on the various Moons of Zineon! Now I'm no rocket scientist, but I think tha- wait. I AM a space scientist! Oh goody! That means I can start the funding and production of our newest rocket to the 1st Moon! We haven't named it yet, since we are pretending that we are in a Civcraft server and we JUST hit the modern age, so us primitive monkeys were too busy making failing towns *cough* Wet Ocelot *cough*, that we didn't name the damn thing! That starts today.

So the first order of business is naming the damn thing. I will leave a poll up on top, leaving several valid names for the Moon.

Secondly, we have to start production of a rocket, powerful enough to make it to the Moon-to-be-named. It need to have a yield of atleast 6 Potatox double chests, 1 single chest of TNT as catalyst, and one stack of grade A Golden Deity Apples. The silo for this will be located by the Boom Town that Chad so helpfully built for us, as it is the perfect location to set off Nuclear grade detonations and still soften the blow enough to not hurt the lavacasts.

I'm operating from a cave right now (High School), so I cannot map out the details of the build at this time. However, I will update this daily, as to keep you all updated.

May the potatoes be ever in your favor,
Taters69