ASP's Capitol Base Tour (8/7/2016)
As most people know, ASP prefers to keep most details about itself quite discreet. 
After some long discussions, some tears, and some laughs, we're opening ourselves up to a tour of our main base. Please enjoy and we're open to any feedback. We will continue expanding.

http://imgur.com/a/9TXUQ
You are a disappointment to the human race.
I'M A CREEPY OLD MAN ON THE INTERNET AND YOU CAN'T STOP ME
Hey, Remnant! You've played for awhile on MineTexas, right? I see your posts all over the forums but have yet to meet you in-game. Do you mind helping us get building materials for our base? We're looking for cobblestone and oak planks. Thanks and hope we get to play together sometime!
No ur not in my vet frat, so fuck you. I will rek your base kid. I am a vet leader bitch. 1v1 me at spawn, fag.
I'm sorry for something I said but I have no idea where all this aggression is coming from! I heard about this server from my best friend albin2300. He said it was a tough server but a lot of fun with no rules. Are there teams here? Please don't spawnkill me and take my stuff! I survived spawn and made it out far right away. As you can see above, I'm not a noob. Actually, I hate noobs and don't want people to join the server after me. We should protect the server. I have a base and it's really close to the world border. Noobs don't make it out to 29k Tongue
Also, my ign is Albin2300sBFFPVP_YT and I'd like to be a trader. I have construction experience and would be willing to work on projects too. Either that or I may become an Atarist monk. I won't be able to play next month as much but before school and after school I can Skype.

p.s. i'll 1v1 u but no hacks please and u have to match the gear i have since i dont have good gear yet. also can i have gapps? is there a dupe?
It's funny, because this just barely qualifies as an exaggeration, and not just a qoute ripped from chatlogs