Poll: Did Bbaajour abide by Trusted τΓαδΣΓ rules?
This poll is closed.
Yes... Thanks for the service!
100.00%
3 100.00%
Yes... but i think he might have broken the τΓαδΣΓ code of ethics
0%
0 0%
No... He did not let me return items purchased in error
0%
0 0%
No... He did not bring an echest
0%
0 0%
No... He would not accept diamond blocks as currency
0%
0 0%
No... He attacked me for no reason
0%
0 0%
Total 3 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

SHOP - Bbaajour
Star 
Conforms to Trusted τΓαδΣΓ Rules
[Image: BBaajour_trader_badge.jpg]
http://www.minetexas.com/minecraft-serve...hp?tid=735

This is the official τΓαδΣΓ thread for Bbaajour. He will post information about his products and services below.
"Complexity, is just a lot of Simplicity"
First off, thanks for accepting me into the scheme chad Big Grin. However, i will not be writing down a long list of prices of the various things i will be selling. I say this because as a trader i will be selling items(obviously) and buying items to resell for a profit which means that i will be partly dependant on the offers i get from other players which vary a lot from player to player. Moreover, prices vary a lot due to the changing demand and supply of the market on the server.

Regardless, i will be writing down a list of items i currently sell(will be updated regularly):
-building blocks on demand (example: cobble,stone,bricks,magma...)
-ores and ingots (example: diamond,gold,iron,redstone,lapis,emerald...) ( EB=4DB=16IB=16GB=32RB)
-all kinds of enchanting books (including mending,frost walker 2,and all maximum enchantments on all kinds of gear) (prices range from 1db to 12db depending on book type and availability)
-random items (example: end pearls, base rods, magma cream, gunpowder...) (
-elytras with unbreaking3 and mending (currently down on elytra supply but i will be selling some more soon) (price ranges from 40 db to 70db)